Pie Time

It’s that time of year again, where just about every family gathering or party requires a pie! I love pie! It is my favorite dessert! So, I have gone on a mission to make every kind of pie I can think of! Here are few that have been checked off my list:

dsc_0674

Apple Pie

dsc_1098

Strawberry Pie- this is probably my favorite fruit pie.

dsc_1194

Chocolate Pudding Pie- all time favorite!

dsc_1327

Blueberry Pie

dsc_1356

Peanut Butter Pie- another all time favorite!

dsc_1450

Raspberry Pie

dsc_1838

Butterscotch Pie- I need to try this pie again, as the filling did not set up right. It was still delicious though!

dsc_1900

Sweet Potato Pie- my favorite vegetable pie

dsc_2060

Key Lime Pie

247

Cherry Pie

dsc_2040

Pumpkin Pie

dsc_2057

Chocolate Lover’s Cheesecake Pie

Hope this leaves you thinking of the next pie you are going to make! Have a great week!

by Alexa

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Pie Time

  1. Looks yummy. Grampa says he will take a piece of each! But not eat them all in one sitting. Whew! See you soon. Hear you did some early celebrating with a very special person 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment